April 20, 2017 • 24 Nisan 5777

Board of Directors

President - Samuel Felberbaum     president@congregationbethisrael.org

Religious School Chair  - Mark Heymann     education@congregationbethisrael.org

Communications Chair - Stan Jacobs     communication@congregationbethisrael.org

Social Action Chair - Barry Klompus     justice@congregationbethisrael.org

Development & Planning Chair - Mark LaDrew     planning@congregationbethisrael.org

Treasurer (Acting)- Cindy Whitton     treasurer@congregationbethisrael.org

Secretary - Devorah Titunik     secretary@congregationbethisrael.org

Membership - Carol Hammock     membership@congregationbethisrael.org

House Chair - Mike Finfer     house@congregationbethisrael.org

Religious Practice Chair - Ed Kerstein   ritual@congregationbethisrael.org

Counsel - Howard Rosenthal     counsel@congregationbethisrael.org

Past President & Nominating Committee Chair - Julie Ondrusek     pastpresident@congregationbethisrael.org

Brotherhood - Peter Shukis brotherhood@congregationbethisrael.org

Sisterhood - Susan Barzelay/Jennifer Choate sisterhood@congregationbethisrael.org

Copyright 2012. Congregation Beth Israel. All rights reserved.